Challenge!

Standard

Hey guys, how are you?

I don’t write a lot do I? *laughs nervously thinking about how angry you guys probably are*

I LOVE Christmas, even though it’s still the beginning of November I’m already thinking about Christmas! Do you too?

Here are some random Christmasy animals:

grumpy-christmas

Merry-Christmasscute-animal-squirrel-snow-mail-post-box-pics

What?? I love animals and Christmas. These are the combination of both!!! So why not?!

So I decided to do a challenge

I’m going to be doing The 30 Day Drawing Challenge!

Day 1:

Moi (me in cartoon version!)

FullSizeRender

I really hope you guys like it and I’ll write tomorrow!

Comment down below what challenges you have done.

if you haven’t done any challenges then what challenges would you like to do. 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

